Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Port Orange

5 rating

I wouldn?t take my grandson (little big-man) ANYWHERE else! Even when he?s playing, he stays looking sharp :)

4 rating

The last time we had gone here and had not such a great experience but gave it another chance. Very good results this time, and will be back.

5 rating

Stephanie was awesome I will definitely use her again. Great place

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Sultana B. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"I wouldn?t take my grandson (little big-man) ANYWHERE else! Even when he?s playing, he stays looking"

4
Tiffany J. | February 27, 2020 Google

"The last time we had gone here and had not such a great experience but gave it another chance. Very "

5
Kenneth C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Stephanie was awesome I will definitely use her again. Great place"

5
Colleen K. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Leah is the BEST !!"

5
Lauri G. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great experience! My son is so happy with his haircut. The staff are friendly and courteous."

5
Trinity B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I take my son here all the time"

1
HeartOfTexasFilms | January 24, 2020 Google

"Nice enough staff, but it's as though she forgot what she was doing half way through. My bangs were "

5
Christine O. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Not a long wait. Girls very patient"

5
Jenni H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I took my 2 year old for his second hair cut. Our first experience (elsewhere) was horrific so we we"

3
Kevin D. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, but haircuts are inconsistent even with the notes they keep in the computer"