Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Port Orange

5 rating

ALWAYS does a Great job with my 2 yr old son and doesn't matter who cuta his hair.

5 rating
  • 07/31/19
  • Christopher J. Google

Clean, friendly, expeditious, with skilled technicians .

5 rating

Mandi is the one to see. She has been wonderful in helping my family's hair stay looking great. Go see and ask for Mandy tell her B sent you from allout clean LLC Port Orange

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Christy C. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"ALWAYS does a Great job with my 2 yr old son and doesn't matter who cuta his hair."

5
Christopher J. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Clean, friendly, expeditious, with skilled technicians ."

5
Bryan K. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Mandi is the one to see. She has been wonderful in helping my family's hair stay looking great. Go s"

5
Jeannine B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Mandy was grate gave me an under cut.i love it.hot towel on my face and a scalp message"

5
Jordan H. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Love the stylists here!"

5
Kevin C. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very well done cut, friendly stylists"

5
B R. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut chain with competitive chain prices. If your not going to a barber it's a good option"

2
mike s. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Quick cut. Not very friendly. No offer to wash hair after cut. Might as well save a few $$ and go to"

5
Justin K. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Favorite spot"

5
Alicia R. | March 26, 2019 Google

"The ladies here were amazing with my 3 year old and our soon to be son will definitely be coming bac"