Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Port Orange

5 rating

I've struggled all my life to get a good haircut. It's always too short, and no one has ever understood the vision I have for my hair in my head. I showed Q two pictures, and said: "This is what I want it to grow out into, and this is the shortest I'll go." She sat me down and gave me the best haircut of my life. Even my partner is raving about how good it looks! Thank you, Q!

5 rating

Shanita is the true MVP of SportClips!

5 rating

Great haircut Renee!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Alejandro M. | January 29, 2022 Stylist

"I've struggled all my life to get a good haircut. It's always too short, and no one has ever underst"

5
Matt L. | January 3, 2021 Stylist

"Shanita is the true MVP of SportClips!"

5
Hunt J. | August 30, 2019 Stylist

"Great haircut Renee!"

5
Josh H. | March 12, 2019 Stylist

"Mandi is the best! She’s precise with her cuts and extremely personable! "

5
KEVIN L. | November 5, 2018 Stylist

"I received an amazing experience from Mandy in Port Orange. Best haircut in a long while, she's awes"

5
Angel D. | June 22, 2018 Stylist

"Ree is the greatest barber there. She is very friendly and very helpful. She never messes up and she"

5
Victor D. | June 22, 2018 Stylist

"She is the best I can't get a haircut if it isn't with her. She knows what I like and she can do wha"

5
Kevin C. | March 21, 2018 Stylist

"I go to this location every time I get a haircut and am always given amazing service. A month ago, t"

5
Brian R. | October 11, 2017 Stylist

"Ree rocks! My son loves his new haircut style!!"

5
Lucas L. | October 6, 2017 Stylist

"Carli did a fantastic job, best haircut I’ve had in over a few years. Definitely will be back! "